Off to Qingdao! - Reisverslag uit Qingdao, China van Tony88 - WaarBenJij.nu Off to Qingdao! - Reisverslag uit Qingdao, China van Tony88 - WaarBenJij.nu

Off to Qingdao!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

21 Februari 2009 | China, Qingdao

In about five minutes I'll head for the bus station where a sleeper bus will take me to Qingdao, all the way at the coast. I'll have to settle my visa dispute there, but since the place is worth visiting I've taken an extra day to do some sightseeing.. So time and money are not utterly wasted ;)
When I've returned more on the visa experience and about Qingdao!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: China, Qingdao

Actief sinds 22 Dec. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 75
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8181

Voorgaande reizen:

10 Februari 2009 - 08 April 2009

China

15 Augustus 2008 - 09 Februari 2009

India

Landen bezocht: